Personal tools

You are here: Home / About Our Library / Library Board / Library Trustees

Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Selma Mills At Large
Nancy Clausen Secretary
Scott Yockey At-Large
Tammy Reimer President
Carolyn Barnes At Large


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.